Copying or duplicating a Workspace Follow

Teachers can copy Workspaces that they own or are a co-teacher on, as well as Workspaces that have been shared publicly. The copy will include any cards and teacher-created attachments but no learner attachments. The groups and differentiation will remain intact, although with no learners in the groups. This means you can easily duplicate a Workspace to use with a different class or for a different semester. This can be done from the home page, or from within a Workspace:

 

Have more questions? Submit a request