Sharing a Workspace publicly Follow
If sharing is enabled for your domain (controlled by your technical administrator) then on the left-hand side of each Workspace you will see a "Sharing" section.
Clicking the "Now visible publicly" toggle will change the Workspace settings and give you a link that you can share. This will also make the Workspace searchable in the Discover tab.
Anyone going to the sharing link will see all the teacher-created cards and documents in the Workspace but no learner names, learner-created cards or learner documents.
If the person viewing the Workspace is a Hāpara customer they will be able to create a copy to use with their own classes - and likewise, if you go to a shared Workspace you will be able to copy it.