Deleting a Workspace Follow

You can delete the Workspace either from the Workspace home page or from within the Workspace itself by clicking on the Publish / Archive button and then selecting Delete. This will delete the Workspace from Hapara Workspace but the folder and documents will still be available in Google Drive.

Note that only the creator of a Workspace can delete it, and once a Workspace is deleted it cannot be recovered!

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request