Workspace and Student Dashboard Service Disruption - May 4, 2020 - RESOLVED Follow

4 May 2020, 13:45 NZT, 18:45 PT
The issue should now be resolved, and we have not seen new reports of Hapara Workspace and Student Dashboard access issues.

If you are experiencing ongoing issues with Workspace and Student Dashboard, please submit a request to the Hapara Support team for further investigation.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience and continued support.

---

4 May 2020, 13:00 NZT, 18:00 PT
We are investigating reports of issues with the Hapara Workspace.

Teachers and students may not be able to access the Workspace or Student Dashboard. You may see a blank page with a loading icon.Screen_Shot_2020-04-30_at_12.12.59_PM.png

We are investigating and will provide more information shortly.

Have more questions? Submit a request