Workspace and Student Dashboard Service Disruption - April 30, 2020 - RESOLVED Follow

 30 April 2020, 14:20 NZT, 19:20 PT

The issue should now be resolved, and we have not seen new reports of Hapara Workspace and Student Dashboard access issues.

If you are experiencing ongoing issues with Workspace and Student Dashboard, please contact our support team for further investigation.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience and continued support.

------------------------------------------------------------------------

30 April 2020, 13:00 NZT, 18:00 PT

Our teams have implemented a change in our infrastructure that will help a few customers.  We are still working on the situation and will provide updates on the degradation of service affecting Workspace and Student Dashboard.

------------------------------------------------------------------------

30 April 2020, 12:00 NZT, 17:00 PT
We are investigating reports of issues with Hapara Workspace.

Teachers and students may not be able to access Workspace or Student Dashboard. You may see a blank page with a loading icon.Screen_Shot_2020-04-30_at_12.12.59_PM.png

We are investigating and will provide more information shortly.

Have more questions? Submit a request