Hapara Service Disruption - March 10 2020 - RESOLVED Follow

 

March 10 2020, 08:00 PT. 11:00 ET

The issue should now be resolved, and we have not seen new reports of Hapara Dashboard issues.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience and continued support.

------

March 10 2020, 06:00 PT. 09:00 ET

We are investigating reports of issues with Hapara.

Teachers are able to access Hapara Dashboard but unable are unable to select a class.

Our Engineering team is investigating the outage and we are hoping to have Hapara up and running as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request