Highlights Service Disruption - September 23, 2019 - RESOLVED Follow

23 Sept 2019, 12:30 PT. 15:30 ET

The issue should now be resolved, and we have not seen new reports of Hapara Highlights issues.

If you are experiencing ongoing issues with Hapara Highlights, please run a Highlights diagnostic test from any impacted student device and submit the results to our Support Team.

We apologize for any ongoing inconvenience and thank you for your patience and continued support.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

23 Sept 2019, 11:00 PT. 14:00 ET

The issue with Hapara Highlights looks to be improving, we will provide further updates as we are able.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

23 Sept 2019, 10:00 PT. 13:00 ET
We are investigating reports of issues with Hapara Highlights, which seems to only affect a small portion of users. 

Some teachers may see the following messages in Highlights, "Wait a minute, student information is on its way.", or "Just a minute, we are connecting to student device".
Screen_Shot_2019-09-24_at_6.12.54_AM.png

We are investigating and will provide more information shortly.

Have more questions? Submit a request