Highlights Service Disruption - September 16, 2019: RESOLVED Follow

16 Sept 2019, 12:30 PT. 15:30 ET.
The issue should now be resolved, and we have not seen new reports of Hapara Highlights issues.

If you are experiencing ongoing issues with Hapara Highlights, please run a Highlights diagnostic test from any impacted student device and submit the results to our Support Team.

We apologize for any ongoing inconvenience and thank you for your patience and continued support.

---

16 Sept 2019, 11:30 PT. 14:30 ET.
We have implemented further fixes and are seeing improvements with Hapara Highlights.

We apologize for any ongoing inconvenience and thank you for your patience and continued support.

---

16 Sept 2019, 10:20 PT. 13:20 ET
We are re-investigating new reports of issues with Hapara Highlights, we will provide further updates as we are able.

---

16 Sept 2019, 09:00 PT. 12:00 ET

The issue with Hapara Highlights looks to be improving, we will provide further updates as we are able.

---

16 Sept 2019, 08:00 PT. 11:00 ET
We are investigating reports of issues with Hapara Highlights, which seems to only affect a small portion of users. 

Some teachers may be logged out to the "Sign in with Google" screen when accessing Highlights:

Screen_Shot_2019-09-16_at_16.18.13.png

We are investigating and will provide more information shortly.

Have more questions? Submit a request