Highlights Service Disruption - September 4, 2019: RESOLVED Follow

04 Sept 2019, 09:15 PT. 12:15 ET

The issue with Hapara Highlights should now be resolved.

If you are experiencing ongoing issues with Hapara Highlights, please run a Highlights diagnostic test from any impacted student device and submit the results to our Support Team.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and continued support.

---

04 Sept 2019, 08:30 PT. 11:30 ET

We are investigating reports of issues with Hapara Highlights.

Some teachers may see error messages in Highlights, and Hapara Student Diagnostics may be showing the message "Error requesting users from extension":

We are investigating and will provide more information shortly.

Screen_Shot_2019-09-04_at_16.38.05.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request