Hapara Service Disruption - May 06, 2019 - RESOLVED Follow

Resolved: 12:15 EST, 09:15 PST

At approximately 11:30 EST, 08:30 AM PST, Hapara began receiving elevated reports of errors within Hapara.

Teachers may may have experienced temporary issues accessing or viewing Hapara.

---

Hapara should now be back online 100%. If you continue to experience any issues accessing Hapara classes, please try these troubleshooting steps in the first instance.

Our teams will continue investigating and implement further improvements to ensure better stability and performance for the future.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during this Service Disruption.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request