Hapara Service Disruption - May 9, 2019: RESOLVED Follow

Resolved: 13:15 EST, 10:15 PST

Hapara Highlights should now be back online. If you continue to experience any Highlights issues, please run a Highlights diagnostic test from any impacted student device and submit the results to our Support Team.

Our teams will continue investigating and implement further improvements to ensure better stability and performance for the future.

We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience during this Service Disruption.

---

At approximately 11:15 ET, 08:15 AM PT we began receiving elevated reports of errors within Hapara.

Teachers may see messages of “Sorry! Your account is not a Hapara recognized account.” when attempting to open Hapara, “Just a minute, we are connecting to student device.” when viewing Highlights or other unexpected error messages.

Our Engineering team is currently investigating the root cause of the disruption with the utmost priority and we will update this article as soon as we learn more.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we are working on this with utmost priority.

Have more questions? Submit a request