Hapara Service Disruption - March 20, 2019 - RESOLVED Follow

Resolved: 14:45 ET, 11:45 PT

Hapara should now be back online 100%. If you continue to experience any issues accessing Hapara classes, please try these troubleshooting steps in the first instance.

Our teams will continue investigating and implement further improvements to ensure better stability and performance for the future.

We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience during this Service Disruption.

---

At approximately 14:00 ET, 11:00 AM PT we began receiving elevated reports of errors within Hapara.

Teachers may be able to access the https://teacherdashboard.com URL, but clicking a class does not load anything.

Our Engineering team is currently investigating the root cause of the disruption and will update this article as soon as we learn more.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we are working on this with utmost priority.

Have more questions? Submit a request