Hapara Service Disruption - March 6, 2018 - RESOLVED Follow

At 04:20 PM PT or 13:20 NZT, our developers deployed the fix and are currently continuing to monitor the situation.


At approximately 3:01 PM PT or 12:01 NZT, we began receiving elevated reports of errors on our applications.

Our Engineering team is currently investigating the root cause of the disruption and has identified the issue in relation to one our back-end servers.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we are working on trying to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

The outage is affecting Hapara Workspace, Hapara Highlights, and Hapara Dashboard.


Have more questions? Submit a request