Sharing a Workspace Publicly Follow

If sharing is enabled for your domain (controlled by your school administrator) then on the left-hand side of each Workspace you will see a "Sharing" section.

Clicking the "Not visible publicly" toggle will change the Workspace settings and give you a link that you can share.

Anyone going to the sharing link will see all the teacher-created cards and documents in the Workspace but no learner names, learner-created cards or learner documents.

If the person viewing the Workspace is a Hapara customer they will be able to create a copy to use with their own classes - and likewise, if you go to a shared Workspace you will be able to copy it.

Have more questions? Submit a request