Google Service Disruption - Sept 25th, 2017 - RESOLVED Follow

Resolved: 14:10 PST, 10:10 NZT: Google have confirmed resolution, functionality of the Google Admin Console and Hapara Admin Console should be back to normal.

---

Update: 13:15 PST, 09:15 NZT: Google have confirmed the Admin SDK is impacted which is utilised for some Hapara Admin Console functionality.

When accessing the Admin Console (through the web or the Admin SDK), affected users may observe server errors or the following message: "We are unable to process your request at this time, please try again later."

We apologise for any inconvenience, and will keep this post updated as we learn more.

---

At approximately 12:15 PST, 08:15 NZT: we began receiving elevated reports of Hapara and Google related issues.

We're seeing intermittent errors while accessing the Google Admin Console and Hapara Admin Console. Google have confirmed they're investigating.

Have more questions? Submit a request