Highlights Service Disruption - Sept 14th, 2017 - RESOLVED Follow

Resolved: 10:00 am PT, 13:00 ET

From 07:00 PT, 10:00 ET, we began receiving elevated reports of the message 'Just a minute, we are connecting to student device' displaying indefinitely in Hapara Highlights.

Our Engineering team turned some things off and on again, and we've hit some other things with a hammer, and we're pleased to confirm a permanent resolution has been found.

We apologize for any inconvenience, and appreciate your patience while we worked toward this resolution.

If you continue to experience any issues with Highlights, please run a Student Diagnostics Check and submit the results to the Hapara Support team.

Screen_Shot_2017-09-14_at_15.36.20.png

Have more questions? Submit a request