Google Drive Service Disruption - Sept 7th, 2017 - RESOLVED Follow

Service Restored: 09:30 PST, 04:30 NZT

The problem with Google Drive should be resolved, restoring visibility and functionality to Hapara Dashboard.

If you have any ongoing frustrations, please submit a support request with Hapara Support and we'd be happy to help.

---

Update: 08:45 PST, 03:45 NZT

Google has confirmed service restoration for many users and service is restoring more as time progresses. We'll update again when we see full resolution.

---

At approximately 07:30 PST, 02:30 NZT, we began receiving elevated reports of Hapara Dashboard related issues.

When viewing classes in Hapara Dashboard, you might see the error "Could not retrieve student documents" in student panels or experience very long loading times.

Google have acknowledged a Drive related service disruption, and are investigating at present.

We apologise for any inconvenience, and will update this Outage report as soon as we know more.

Screen_Shot_2017-09-07_at_15.58.58.png

Have more questions? Submit a request