Highlights Service Disruption - August 24th, 2017 - RESOLVED Follow

Resolved: 07:30 am PT, 10:30 ET

We began receiving elevated reports of the error `School is over and we are done for the day` in Hapara Highlights around 05:30 am PT, 08:30 am ET.

Our development team has since resolved this disruption.

We apologize for any inconvenience, and appreciate your patience while we work towards a resolution.

If you continue to experience any issues with Highlights, please run a Student Diagnostics Check and submit a Support ticket with the Hapara Support team.

Have more questions? Submit a request